Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 5153 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5153 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

James från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good price and comfortable stay
Liked the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the Regal Kowloon. It is well located with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Good price and nice breakfast.
Recenserad 01 maj 2015

PARAS från Indien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
arrogance about what?
clean, fine location and decent price
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Recenserad 01 maj 2015

Mark från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Always will come back
location food nearby and shopping
everything about this hotel is convenience and comfort .. Will come back again
Recenserad 29 april 2015

Mark från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Not too bad .. Got upgraded during the weekdays
nice location and everything is convenient
good.. Always will pick this hotel to stay
Recenserad 29 april 2015

Ali från Kazakstan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good Hotel
Location / STAFF / COMFORTABLE / Budget
It;s not a first time since 2011 i am always staying in this Hotel The Best Location , Price also good and good Upgrade through Agoda Food ok / Staff very good
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Sakarin från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Staying with a toddler
Location, rate, facility
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Recenserad 27 april 2015

Florencita från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Disappointed.
None I can think of
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Recenserad 24 april 2015

Janet från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good for family and tourist
location, affordable
Conveniently located near MTR station, restaurants. Hotel is a bit old but fine. Not much space to sit at lobby area. In front of a park.
Recenserad 20 april 2015

Kenny från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Family holiday
Location, near MTR and surrounding
Happy with the location and also the free shuttle service from Kowloon station
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Ahmet från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Executive Club-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel
This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Recenserad 17 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: