Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3139 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3139 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Witchayanee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Nice room and good location
-
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Elizabeth från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Nth time here
And will always be my first priority when I go back.
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Lynette från Australien
Ensamresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Location and simplicity
When it comes to cleaning, it is not satisfactory. I stayed there for 6 night, they never swept or vacuumed the floor. As the floor is paved with shinny white tiles, every single strand of hair that dropped on the floor just shows up. I ended up picking them up by hand every second day. Another annoying thing is their towels. The last 3 days of my stay, I kept getting towels with holes or the edges were so worn out that you felt if you were in the village of a third world country. I will give it a 7.0. I love the location. It is very very convenient.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Gregory från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum iSelect Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Hong Kong boutique hotel with great location
A small “boutique” hotel in a commercial building in the middle of Wanchai. The “lobby” is just the reception area in front of the lifts and there are no F&B services except a small room on the first floor where you can have tea and coffee. But although it may not look like a hotel on the ground floor, when you exit the lift on any of the hotel floors, it looks and feels like you are in a hotel. The hotel has a nice design and the rooms, though small, are modern, clean and comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, in different rooms, and they were all very comfortable. This time I was in a relatively small room with my wife but it was as usual a pleasant stay. This room had a comfortable double bed, desk and chair (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams right outside the front door and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I have stayed in this hotel before and I would certainly stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel. If you want to try the traditional Hong Kong “Cha Chaan Teng” (Tea meal shop) for breakfast then there is a good one immediately opposite the hotel. They don’t look much but the food is excellent.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Wong från Hongkong
Reste med partner
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
1st Stay
Ruined by the staff
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Camille från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent location
Very good service
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Ron från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
great location, superb value in no-nonsense hotels
No restaurant, no pool, tiny workout area, but rooms are spacious with windows (precious qualities in cramped Hong Kong), and staff super friendly and helpful. For the money, these stripped down Iclub's are perfect for visitors to Hong Kong on a budget.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Patrick från Australien
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Rooms too small
Clean but noisy
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Li från Singapore
Reste med partner
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location
Location is good , staff friendly, 5th floor lounge has tea and coffee but does not have any milk to go with the tea. Wifi in the room is very weak and slow w only 1 bar signal compared to other hotels in the same area. Room is a good size and not too small. Overall good stay
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

IP från Portugal
Familj med småbarn
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Perfect Time
Front Desk is good & nice, location is perfect, there is plenty of room space with facility for baby bed and clean make up. We have a good time with free upgrade on higher floor and bigger room suite type. Nearby with plenty restaurant and store so your Only concern is buying and eating too much. Will booking the same hotel again for next travel
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: