arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3097 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3097 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Verifierade omdömen

Kalith R.
Storbritannien
04 juni 2016
All good
No event

Taishi M.
Japan
31 maj 2016
I want to use this hotel again.
Anyway, spacious and clean room for HK. Location is pretty good. Only I wanted was bathrobe. Other amenities were OK. I want to use this hotel again, of course.

Dylan C.
Taiwan
28 maj 2016
Room is a bit small but clean.
Nice budget hotel

Sean H.
Nya Zeeland
24 maj 2016
iClub experience
Recently stayed in the iClub with my wife. First impressions were that it was a relatively smooth check in process with the staff quite helpful in answering our many questions. The room was a deluxe king that was a good size for HK with enough space for 2 people without issue. The shower was awesome with excellent pressure and was my favorite thing about the room. There are no breakfast facilities here but there are lots of breakfast spots nearby that worked well. There is a coffee room on level 5 that was good for a break, it had tea/coffee options as well as some snacks. We will stay here again if available.

Marcella L.
Hongkong
16 maj 2016
Need to pay attention on cleanliness of the room
The bath towels were frayed

NG A.
Hongkong
15 maj 2016
Nice hotel, room big enough, good location
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel, location is good and have many nearby restaurants, the room is big enough and neat & tidy.

Prachya P.
Thailand
15 maj 2016
Stay comfort with very good price
Stay comfort with very good price

Ching W.
Malaysia
14 maj 2016
Location is perfect
Very near to all kind of public transports, supermarket right opposite the hotel, all kinds if of eatery are near hotel

NG C.
Malaysia
09 maj 2016
Overall services are excellent!
Great location for foods and transportations.

celin N.
Singapore
09 maj 2016
Poor service staff
Reception staff wasn't very friendly. However location of e hotel and room were pretty good.value for money if u are ok with no service from the hotel staffs