Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3137 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3137 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Bandara från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
convenient, clean and comfortable
convenient, clean and comfortable
Used this hotel a number of times. Impressed with standard of service fast check in and check out. Cleaning of room is also tip top.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

andrew från Indonesien
Par
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
cute room
clean, minimalist, convinient
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Song från Singapore
Par
iSelect queen
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room
Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

Heng från Singapore
Par
iSelect queen
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
good location
location, cleaniess and service
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Rodrigo från Brasilien
Par
iSelect queen
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Michael från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

tan från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
iPlus premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Ivy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Ivy från Singapore
Affärsresenär
iPlus premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Teerapong från Thailand
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Recenserad 09 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: