Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3125 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3125 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Ivy C.
Singapore
10 januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.

Ivy C.
Singapore
10 januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.

Teerapong K.
Thailand
09 januari 2014
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small

Swee C.
Singapore
08 januari 2014
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and professional staffs
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.

Liew M.
Brunei
03 januari 2014
Excellent experience
location, room size, cleanliness
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.

Yau H.
Hongkong
03 januari 2014
Centrally located, good price
convenient, large room
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area

Camille T.
Hongkong
02 januari 2014
Convenience, value for money
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store

Camille T.
Hongkong
02 januari 2014
Convenience
Convenience, value for money, clean
Very good. Value for money, convenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Close to computer centre.

Camille T.
Hongkong
02 januari 2014
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access
Convenience, clean, value for money
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.

Lun K.
Hongkong
01 januari 2014
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around