Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3126 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3126 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Richard L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Trendy hip hotel
Cleanliness is acceptable. Nice local food around. Cosy room
Recenserad 26 november 2014

Richard L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice trendy hotel
good hotel management, nice food around, transportation convenient
Recenserad 26 november 2014

peili Z. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
iLounge was not good
Location, Clean, Modern
It feels a bit like high class guesthouse, so far the ilounge was good with 24H access but no big choice of snacks or drinks provided like Regal Oriental.
Recenserad 25 november 2014

Chao Z. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Short stay over during a business trip
Good location with necessary equipment and nice surroundings
Nice stay over a convenient hotel in central area. Quite near the shop and restaurant and make your stay easier
Recenserad 24 november 2014

Chao Z. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Short stay, clean room, good facility
Great location, convenient to shop and store, good facility
Quick business visit to HK, it is quite convenient to pick this hotel as the location is pretty good and you have all the equipment you need which make the trip easier
Recenserad 24 november 2014

Jason G. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Location
The location of the hotel is near to MTR. There are many pubs, cafes and restaurants around.
iclub hotel is like a boutique hotel. Small reception. No facilities such as swimming pool but they have a decent club lounge and "sweat room". Rooms are like shoebox size. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 23 november 2014

Dale C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good value. Good location.
Location. Up to date facilities. Service
Great stay.
Recenserad 19 november 2014

CHENG C. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
clean
quite big
Recenserad 16 november 2014

sanjeeva T. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
The hotel is located wan chai
modern, clean and great value for money.
this Hotel is my favorite for Hongkong. I had an i-Business room , the price for it was very good for HK. the room is big, and in light colors and very clean.
Recenserad 14 november 2014

Ryan T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice and very clean Hotel
the hotel is 7 min from the MTR station. very clean room. best of all, this is a Non smoking and green hotel
Nice Hotel and value for money! very nice the MTR
Recenserad 12 november 2014