Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 3134 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3134 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Suhaidi från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
iSelect queen
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Cosy and centralise Hotel
location to mtr, location to halal food, nice room
Hotel is cosy and near to halal food. Location to mtr is good. However, need to include more variety for breakfast.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

geoffrey från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Quick business stay
Location, cleanliness , helpful and friendly staff
Nice hotel in a good location. Got a few upgrade. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Leung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i november 2014
No privacy with common guest room poor soundproof
Just convenient
Nothing special
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Tunyaporn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Clean but small
It's clean, convenient
it was a short stay and very last minute booking. The hotel was decent and clean but the room size is tiny with a tiny bathroom Overall, it was ok, but felt a little overpriced (i wouldnt blame the hotel as i booked it last minute)
Recenserad 28 november 2014

hyunjun från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice
location, facilities, and...?
Was a nice to stay. Room is not so small, offered simple breakfast. location is good enough it's a bit far from central, but still good. but I don't think it's good for business trip. cause bathroom is made with glass. good!
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Richard från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Trendy hip hotel
Cleanliness is acceptable. Nice local food around. Cosy room
Recenserad 26 november 2014

Richard från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice trendy hotel
good hotel management, nice food around, transportation convenient
Recenserad 26 november 2014

peili från Kina
Ensamresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
iLounge was not good
Location, Clean, Modern
It feels a bit like high class guesthouse, so far the ilounge was good with 24H access but no big choice of snacks or drinks provided like Regal Oriental.
Recenserad 25 november 2014

Chao från Kina
Affärsresenär
iBusiness queen
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Short stay over during a business trip
Good location with necessary equipment and nice surroundings
Nice stay over a convenient hotel in central area. Quite near the shop and restaurant and make your stay easier
Recenserad 24 november 2014

Chao från Kina
Affärsresenär
iSelect queen
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Short stay, clean room, good facility
Great location, convenient to shop and store, good facility
Quick business visit to HK, it is quite convenient to pick this hotel as the location is pretty good and you have all the equipment you need which make the trip easier
Recenserad 24 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: