Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3228 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3228 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Michele från Australien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Didn't have much tourist brochures around. Didn't have seating available in the front lounge area .
First night given a room which air con didn't work properly . No brochures for tourists to peruse. No lounge seating for guests in foyer. Not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Lesley från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very old hotel, good location, slow service
The hotel location is very central and accessible but the whole feel of the place is very old. It is clean but quite outdated. The check in and check out took quite long, the elevator was very slow and only few cable channels.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

KA från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior--svit - 2 vuxna
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Pleasant staff service
My biz trip was extended and the hotel allow me to stay in the same room which ease my pain to pack and unpack. Good. Thank you.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

KA från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior--svit - 2 vuxna
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Convenient location
Easy to reach the shopping area but still enjoy quiet and peaceful life.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Sangyeop från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good location
It's a perfect location to reach MTR.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Leung från Hongkong
Par
Executive Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Enjoyable stay at regal hotel
I stayed at the executive suite, the room is very spacious. Clean and neat. And they provided breakfast, tea and evening cocktails which served at 31/F. There has a very good view. And the check out time is set at 4pm. Staffs are nice too.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

ENG från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior--svit - 2 vuxna
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Room rather small but it was all good!
Central district area ! Good for business traveller who frequent out to meetings around town area
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Li från Hongkong
Par
Familjerum med anslutna rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
good experience
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Nuchanart från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good place and nice breackfast
Good place and nice breackfast
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Sock från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe queen eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Design of rooms, lousy. Staff not helpful.
Location was good. However do not like the rooms as there are mirrors all over and can be scary at night. Another frustrating thing was that hotel staff was not helpful in getting taxi to come into the taxi stand for awaiting customers. In fact on most occasions during my stay there, I was waiting for a long time for taxi on my own. Overall, would not stay in this hotel next time.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: