Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6234 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

LAU från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Hotel near airport
location
Booked this hotel on the last day in hong kong. My flight was very early in the morning so i wish to be near to the airport. Its a 5 stars hotel but could see its staring to age. Room was normal and food were just OK. I could just walk over to the terminal at about 430am and Just for 1 night so overall was OK.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Chang från Sydkorea
Par
Superior queen- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Long wait for both check in and checkout
Connected to airport.
Basically a monopoly. Only hotel to be connected to airport (2min walk). Room quality is solid but it is crowded for check-in and out (I checked out at 6:30am fyi)
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

munkhtulga från Mongoliet
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Comfort
Inside un airport
Good
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

William från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med extra säng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Over night layover
Bed, cleanliness, front desk staff
Excellent stay. I did find it a bit pricy for what we needed which was a place to sleep, shower and get back on the plane the next day
Recenserad 21 januari 2016

Fook från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
One night sleep
Nver notice
Just sleep for a night to catch a early flight where arriving in late night. Never notice anything.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016

Xin från Kina
Affärsresenär
Executive Club
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Nice stay
Food, room condition, near airport
Stayed in Executive room for 6 nights. The room's nice, nothing to complain. The loundge's great and it's open until very late. Only thing's it's expensive, maybe because it is in HK.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Kwok från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Convinence location for flight transfer.
Location, good hotel staff
It is a fine hotel for layover traveller
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

CHUNG från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
close to airport, convenient
location, location, location
Recenserad 17 januari 2016

Kate från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Executive Club
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Fantastic Airport Hotel
Location Service and Rooms
Recenserad 17 januari 2016

JORGETTE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Classic med extrasäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Enjoyable amenities for all family members
A bridge away from the airport, enjoyable amenities, great staff!
I stayed there with my parents, sister and nephew for 3 nights. We opted for an airport hotel because my family went to HK ahead of me. It was convenient for us to be just around the airport vicinity because we arrive/leave on different dates. We felt no pressure in enjoying the hotel's amenities (gym/pool) every morning because there is a free shuttle to the Outlets at Tung Chung. If you miss the shuttle to Tung Chung, the S1 bus that pass every 10 minutes across the hotel can be an alternative, for only HKD 3.5 per adult. We also did not avail of the hotel breakfast because McDonalds is just at the HK Airport arrival area, which is a bridge away from the hotel. Fruits are also free if you use their sauna/pool/gym. Among the hotel staff, we were very much impressed with Ambassador William. He was very approachable, gracious and respectful. We received the "five-star" service from him.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: