arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 6134 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6134 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Hok A.
Hongkong
03 mars 2016
Great stay
Extremely convenient

Stephen A.
Australien
03 mars 2016
Perfect location for HK airport. Noisy rooms.
This is the hotel of choice for an early morning flight. Just steps away from T1
My biggest niggle was the rooms are not soundproofed. You hear every little noise from next door through the walls and also hear every sound in the corridor. It was really loud. Apart from that, perfect access to HK airport direct from the hotel lobby level.

Andy C.
Hongkong
03 mars 2016
Very good hotel but a bit expensive
Staff, room and coffee
Very good experience

Maria G.
Filippinerna
02 mars 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location/proximity to HK airport, easy access to airport via covered walkway, drop box for keys on check-out date.
Our stay at Regal Hotel was pleasant and comfortable. I just felt that the sofa needed more cleaning and the bathroom amenities needed improvement. There were no hand towels and the shower area needed more lighting. Overall, I had a good stay and will consider coming back and recommending to friends and family.

irene T.
Singapore
01 mars 2016
So convenient!
we brought along a 9 month old baby, we decided to stay at the airport hotel as we had a 8am flight to catch the next day. They even have baby cot for us. We got a suite and it made our stay really memorable and pleasant. Near to Disneyland as well.

raymond R.
Thailand
01 mars 2016
excelent 10 star hotel 20 star staff
upgraded to 11th floor executive floor worth every penny great view for plane spotting wow what more is there to say ike and candiese and the rest in the lounge where a credit to the hotel fantastic attitude very helpful smiles all round rooms food every thing spot on I will be back as arnie said thanks girls good luck happy chappy

Fred D.
Kanada
29 februari 2016
Satisfied
At the regular price, for this room? No way! $435 Canadian but through Agoda $206 Canadian? Very good! It's so conveniently located. You don't have to worry about long taxi rides or finding your way. Your already there Fred A. DeSantis

Soyoung M.
Sydkorea
29 februari 2016
Convenient place
I always book this hotel because difference between flight time is about 14 hrs.. It is a convenient place for a short stay around the airport.

KAY T.
Malaysia
28 februari 2016
Good location
easy access to both terminals

Denis R.
Kanada
26 februari 2016
Great stay at Regal Hotel
This hotel is perfectly locate at Hong Kong airport. Staff is extrely polite and accomodating.