Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6180 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Marc F.
USA
25 mars 2016
Location is the key
Have stayed here many times the day of arriving flight and day before departing flight. Sometimes the price is more than I'd want to pay, but that's the way it is. Front desk is efficient and polite. Their workout facilities are nice.

Madelaine B.
USA
25 mars 2016
Perfect!
Location,convenience and value!
Regal Airport Hotel is brilliantly connected to the airport so makes arriving there a breeze without the use of shuttles or taxis. After a long haul international flight I was met with a warm welcome from Dean at reception and when he said my room had free wifi, a bathtub and I could have a late checkout, I just about broke into tears! The rooms are super sound proofed so I heard nothing from hallway traffic, neighbors or moving airplanes. When transiting through Hong Kong again, I'll surely book here!

Maggie L.
Singapore
25 mars 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice and pleasant stay

Phoebe S.
Singapore
23 mars 2016
Great stay overall
Cleanliness, location, facilities, comfort.
It was awesome other than the fact that they kept delaying the delivery of a cake to our room. We initially said 8pm, but at 6pm we asked if we could have it earlier and they say ok. But kept delaying it after that. On the account that it was complimentary service, it wouldn't affect my rating and I'll still say, stay with them!

teodulo L.
Filippinerna
23 mars 2016
Good experience
Hotel was very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Joseph W.
Australien
21 mars 2016
Comfortable, right next door to airport
Comfortable and functional guest room with free wifi / LAN access for 2 devices only. There is free public wifi in the lobby. Coffee shop and attached restaurants are on the pricy side, but easy access to T1 and T2 (7-Eleven and Food Court) gives guests plenty of other alternative dining choices. Hint: Go to T2 instead, because in T1, the dining choice is somewhat limited, plus it is very crowded in T1 due to mass arrivals and departures. T2 only have limited departures. Fitness facilities and pools (indoor pool with comfy warm water temperature and Jacuzzi, outdoor pool - too cold, don't bother this time of the year) are a great way to relax in transit. I will definitely use this hotel again when transiting.

Charles G.
Kanada
21 mars 2016
Needs an Updating
Loation,location,location
OK

Jack B.
USA
19 mars 2016
Food prices ridiculous.
The fee for the room was ok, considering it's Hong Kong (The Airport Hotels in Japan, even, are cheaper). But their food and drink prices were nothing but outright theft. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Nestor V.
Filippinerna
18 mars 2016
Convenient
Ideal for travellers taking late night flights.

Sk W.
Malaysia
18 mars 2016
Pricing
Pricing too expensive compare to nearby environment