Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5752 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5752 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Shaina från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good
Nice location. Near MTR
Recenserad 28 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ELAINE från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
Good location and friendly staff. Facilities abit old. No razor in the toilet.
Recenserad 28 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHU från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good Location Hotel
Friendly staff, will consider this hotel for my next trip.
Recenserad 26 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lop från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
good location, above mtr and close to markets
I always choose Prudential Hotel because of its location. If taking airport express HKD90 to Kowloon, you can take free shuttle K1, 1st stop close to hotel, 2-3mins walk. Hotel is just off Nathan Road, above Jordan mtr station. few mins walk from Temple St market. you can walk aling Nathan Rd 15mins and you'll be in Tsim Sha Tsui. lots of food places, shopping and Star Ferry terminal. Also Avenue of Stars to watch nightly 8pm light show. The rooms are comfortable though bit outdated but are being renovated. I find the staff could be more friendly from concierge to front desk. Nobody really greets you and hopes you enjoy your stay and even when checking out. only housekeeping seem to do that. Most of hotels now provide you with 'handy' unit .. android phone, free internet access on google and shopping while walking about. you can also make free international calls to Oz, China, USA. Hotel also provides free internet access for 2 units but sometimes unstable. Negative points are small but would always recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Recenserad 24 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Super location!
The location of this hotel is the BEST. You literally take the escalators down to the basement to take the MTR. The standard rooms are also relatively bigger than expected (rooms in HK can be tiny!). Complimentary bottles of water can also be replenished through the day. Great stay at a super location with good value!
Recenserad 23 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jun från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good location with MTR and City bus right at the door step
Location is good, with Jordan MTR just below and City Bus A21 that reaches the bus stop of the hotel door step. Price not that good and staff service is ok with slow check in when we arrived at the hotel.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suhartini från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Leck of hostpitality's smiles
All of the receptionists are stone face and arrogant. Other than that, it is quite satisfactory.
Recenserad 20 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GOH från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great Hotel
Upgrading in progress, but that don't bother me. Like the way they handle the reception area making sure all had to queue up. Although would expect their staff to be a little faster in the processing, especially when there's a queue in line. Generally would still love to come back here.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GOH från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Always Pleasing Stay
Well designed cosy and comfy room - had a Deluxe. Always like the location with plenty of access. MTR Jordan is directly below. Definitely will come back.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sally från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Work
A decent place to rest after work.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: