Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5750 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Lop från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
good location, above mtr and close to markets
I always choose Prudential Hotel because of its location. If taking airport express HKD90 to Kowloon, you can take free shuttle K1, 1st stop close to hotel, 2-3mins walk. Hotel is just off Nathan Road, above Jordan mtr station. few mins walk from Temple St market. you can walk aling Nathan Rd 15mins and you'll be in Tsim Sha Tsui. lots of food places, shopping and Star Ferry terminal. Also Avenue of Stars to watch nightly 8pm light show. The rooms are comfortable though bit outdated but are being renovated. I find the staff could be more friendly from concierge to front desk. Nobody really greets you and hopes you enjoy your stay and even when checking out. only housekeeping seem to do that. Most of hotels now provide you with 'handy' unit .. android phone, free internet access on google and shopping while walking about. you can also make free international calls to Oz, China, USA. Hotel also provides free internet access for 2 units but sometimes unstable. Negative points are small but would always recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Amanda från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Super location!
The location of this hotel is the BEST. You literally take the escalators down to the basement to take the MTR. The standard rooms are also relatively bigger than expected (rooms in HK can be tiny!). Complimentary bottles of water can also be replenished through the day. Great stay at a super location with good value!
Recenserad 23 september 2016

Jun från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good location with MTR and City bus right at the door step
Location is good, with Jordan MTR just below and City Bus A21 that reaches the bus stop of the hotel door step. Price not that good and staff service is ok with slow check in when we arrived at the hotel.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Suhartini från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Leck of hostpitality's smiles
All of the receptionists are stone face and arrogant. Other than that, it is quite satisfactory.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

GOH från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great Hotel
Upgrading in progress, but that don't bother me. Like the way they handle the reception area making sure all had to queue up. Although would expect their staff to be a little faster in the processing, especially when there's a queue in line. Generally would still love to come back here.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

GOH från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Always Pleasing Stay
Well designed cosy and comfy room - had a Deluxe. Always like the location with plenty of access. MTR Jordan is directly below. Definitely will come back.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Sally från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Work
A decent place to rest after work.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

TRACIE från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Great value
Room was spacious and clean. Each room came with an android device whereby we could bring it out for maps navigation and we could utilise this at no charge. The hotel was recently renovated thus its newer. Location was very good as it was just above Jordan MTR station. Highly recommended hotel. Will definitely stay here again in my future trips to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Philip från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2014
Location
Location is a big plus. However, not able to check in early and no free wifi
Recenserad 18 september 2016

WOON från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Very good hotel with excellent location
Good location for food & mtr
Recenserad 17 september 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: