arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5635 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5635 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Su U.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Satisfactory
Average Hong Kong hotel

Xanthe C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Superb location, Spacious & comfortable room
Jordan station was almost at its doorstep, making this a superb location to stay. Room is very spacious, with a large and comfortable bed. Will love to stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong!

Tan C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Convenient Location, Old hotel despite recent renovations.
Location was great; Just right next to MTR station, easy access to nearby food options. Service of staffs should be improved, especially bellmen who are helping with storing of luggage. Their attitude is very rude and not helpful at all. As a business traveler, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
20 juli 2016
5stars location
Prudential is always the best hotel in Hongkong now they had renovated the room and I love lots toilet is look modern and also free handy phone with free internet which I can take with me every where...I really recommend this hotel

Carla O.
Filippinerna
20 juli 2016
Convenience is a must!
Very convenient as the hotel is just above the subway station, and got a chance to use their free phone with internet which was super helpful in going around.

Mufrad S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Location and easy acces
easy access , location is good to enjoy Hongkong with fair prices

Mufrad S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Location
location easy to access by MRT ; surrounding area is nice for walking and enjoy Hongkong

alice R.
Kanada
18 juli 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Great location. ..bus stop to and from the airport is nearby.

Rex H.
Sydafrika
18 juli 2016
Not as good as it was.
The hotel is fine and well situated, but staff are not as friendly as before. It seems as if they have adopted the Hong Kong attitude to tourists. Unfriendly and do not bother me attitude.

HAN L.
Malaysia
17 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
room was clean and hotel is very close to MRT. Very near to shopping area but less restaurant but nevertheless just have to walk across the road. Tried the swimming pool many times but due to thunderstorm warning, the pool was closed to public Pleasant stay and will return