arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5548 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5548 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

10 JEFFRY S.
Indonesien
28 juni 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Hotel located in Nathan Road -MTR located besides Hotel -Food Store and Restaurant are nearby -Handy Smartphone are very useful . A very good innovation from Prudential Hotel

8 Bor K.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Overall it is a very pleasant stay here.
I would certainly recommend it to my friends about this hotel.

7,2 KAH S.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Overall good but can be improve
The ground floor lobby staff should help the hotel guests in getting taxi. I only see them overseeing the luggages. Was told to get a taxi myself on several occasions. There is no bath curtain and water tends to splash out of the bath tub as the shower screen only cover till about half the bath tub. I think being a 4-star rated hotel, these are the necessary.

7,2 JUEY C.
Taiwan
26 juni 2016
Good
Na

8,8 Si L.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Great stay
Great stay

8,8 anthony C.
Australien
25 juni 2016
Good spot
Near MRT, resturants. Market. Shopping. Money changers. Very good rooms

8,8 Christine L.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Overall is good
If they hv a lift to 1st floor will be nice

8 SHARON T.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Good Location
Good location, near many eateries eg Mark's noodle, MTR station is just in the basement. The hotel is under renovation & the rooms which we had were a bit old but clean

8,8 Madeline W.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Good value for money hotel
Had a great stay here except on the last two days the renovation noise woke us up from our sleep. Good sized hotel room and renovated bath room.

6,4 Sze N.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Mouldy smell in room and renovation in progress in hotel
location is great and convenient but sadly there is mouldy smell in hotel room and renovation in progress currently yet not mentioned during booking.