arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5541 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5541 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

8,8 anthony C.
Australien
25 juni 2016
Good spot
Near MRT, resturants. Market. Shopping. Money changers. Very good rooms

8,8 Christine L.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Overall is good
If they hv a lift to 1st floor will be nice

8 SHARON T.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Good Location
Good location, near many eateries eg Mark's noodle, MTR station is just in the basement. The hotel is under renovation & the rooms which we had were a bit old but clean

8,8 Madeline W.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Good value for money hotel
Had a great stay here except on the last two days the renovation noise woke us up from our sleep. Good sized hotel room and renovated bath room.

6,4 Sze N.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Mouldy smell in room and renovation in progress in hotel
location is great and convenient but sadly there is mouldy smell in hotel room and renovation in progress currently yet not mentioned during booking.

8,4 Lily T.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
The pool is too small
Toilet very old and bath tub dirty.

6,4 Ai T.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Fantastic location. But check-in took too long.
Fantastic location. But check-in took too long, did not have enough staff to manage the large check-in crowd.

6,8 Roberto M.
Spanien
19 juni 2016
Great location
The hotel is comfortable, big bedroom, in facility of handy is a great idea and very helpfull, cleaning was so good and in a great location, not cheap and 15 minutes of using a computer cost 50HKD... so expensive

7,2 Kim K.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Check-in service could be improved
Location of hotel is very convenient as the building is just above the Jordan MTR. Check-in was not as smooth as expected. We arrived around 1pm but were told to only come back at 2pm as they needed time to arrange 3 rooms for our family. But when we come back at 2:30pm, they could only give us 1 room first, instead of all 3.

9,2 Soh D.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Good Location, Worth the money
would recommend this hotel however hotel currently under renovation, can be quite noisy during day time.