arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 5637 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 5637 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Winston P.
Chile
25 juli 2016
Simple and comfort
The place location its good, but don't have enough good restaurants around. Agoda webpage also don't inform that the room don't include breakfast. Prudential its a simple tiny hotel, enough for a short trip.

Sor A.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Location good. Near mtr station
Location is good. Near mtr station. Nearby has lots good eateries. Room size is acceptable. Bad side: room lighting is very dim.

Chiow L.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
Good location
Easy access to all places by bus or Mtr . Hotel is just on top of Mtr . No worries about finding food cos u can find food everywhere nearby the hotel . U even can find local hk breakfast with reasonable price . One things bad about this hotel is their sofabed , I was sitting there just for few minute and I felt my whole body itchy with red spot . Hygiene need to be improve

Su U.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Satisfactory
Average Hong Kong hotel

Xanthe C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Superb location, Spacious & comfortable room
Jordan station was almost at its doorstep, making this a superb location to stay. Room is very spacious, with a large and comfortable bed. Will love to stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong!

Tan C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Convenient Location, Old hotel despite recent renovations.
Location was great; Just right next to MTR station, easy access to nearby food options. Service of staffs should be improved, especially bellmen who are helping with storing of luggage. Their attitude is very rude and not helpful at all. As a business traveler, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
20 juli 2016
5stars location
Prudential is always the best hotel in Hongkong now they had renovated the room and I love lots toilet is look modern and also free handy phone with free internet which I can take with me every where...I really recommend this hotel

Carla O.
Filippinerna
20 juli 2016
Convenience is a must!
Very convenient as the hotel is just above the subway station, and got a chance to use their free phone with internet which was super helpful in going around.

Mufrad S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Location and easy acces
easy access , location is good to enjoy Hongkong with fair prices

Mufrad S.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Location
location easy to access by MRT ; surrounding area is nice for walking and enjoy Hongkong