Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 279 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 279 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,7
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Roger S.
Storbritannien
14 september 2014
Opinion of Printemp Hotel Apartment
Location. Price. WiFi speed.
Not exactly spacious, but comparing with other places it wasn't that bad. There is no sink in the kitchenette. It is not what one associates with an apartment hotel. It is quiet. The wifi is very swift. One of the most famous market streets is located right outside. Taxis are very very difficult to find. The only taxis available were those destined for Kowloon, special taxis. Quite close to the Northpoint MTR.The television offers a very limited number of English speaking channels.There is no iron or ironing board in the room. The only one available from the desk was a broken useless board, and a sometimes broken iron. There is no toaster in the room, and no hotplate. It is in essence not an apartment, but a glorified hotel room. The Printemp has been taken over and will not be opened again until December 2014 or thereabouts.

chung Y.
Kina
14 september 2014
good
location pricese nearMTR.
good will back next tip.

WEICHEN Z.
Kina
13 september 2014
vwry good
clean neat convenient

Miryung K.
Sydkorea
13 september 2014
Ok for a short stay
Close to the subway station
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.

YASUTAKA I.
Japan
11 september 2014
shrimp
breakfast, location,

Amrith P.
Indien
11 september 2014
Small rooms
nothing
not bad

Eric S.
Nederländerna
07 september 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area
Location, cleanliness, good value for price
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.

KA L.
Hongkong
29 augusti 2014
nice location, little old facilities
provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.

vera C.
Kina
25 augusti 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation
Printemp Hotel Apartment
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.

VIJAY K.
Indien
16 augusti 2014
Not for Business Travelers
nothing
Not Good. This hotel is not suitable for business travellers.