Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 2267 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2267 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

matthew C.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.

Xanthe C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.

rosario A.
Filippinerna
17 juli 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk

TAN S.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.

Queenie L.
Australien
14 juli 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.

Michael V.
Filippinerna
14 juli 2016
Short Trip Alone In HK
Hotel was strategically locted at the heart of Mongkok. Good Access to MTR and Bus to airport and within the city.

marco G.
Italien
04 juli 2016
room 101 it is not up to standard for this kind of hotel
I said it all

Guan Y.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Nice place for a real Mongkok experience
The place is in the heart of Mongkok. just dont go into the stores with pink sign boards. the room is small and cosy.

Tsz C.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
convenient
convenient

Tsz C.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
convenient
convenient