Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 411 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Jude från USA
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
1st Timer
location
Cramped
Recenserad 02 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Piyapas från Thailand
Grupp
Rum med parkutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Great location but low service mind
Location. MTR station. Price.
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIYING från Taiwan
Grupp
Rum med parkutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Clean,but the extra bed adding isn't good.
Clean
burly extra bed adding isn't good feeling unstable on that extra bed
Recenserad 15 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Par
Rum med parkutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Great location
Location, quiet, wi-fi
The best thing about Panda Hostel Cozy is its location. It's very close to the A21 stop (Airport bus) and MTR exit. The wi-fi was really strong too. Hotel is clean, but really very small. Also, I wish the checkout time was a bit earlier - like maybe noon or something. 2PM was a bit late. But the staff was nice enough to let us leave our luggages there before check-in.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wei från Singapore
Par
Rum med parkutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!
Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thanapon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Point to the center of Tsim Sha Tsui
Private and secure
The room is suitable for 2 people with very good location (1 min walk from MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station). The room should be entered 2 step from outside, which are secure and private. And also, nearby many good restaurants, 7-11, and landmarks.
Recenserad 16 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siti från Malaysia
Par
Rum med parkutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Perfect location
Location, price, efficient staff
Check in process was a breeze. The hotel was very clean. Perfect location for tourist for it's very near to MTR station.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manuela från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Panda's Hostel - Cozy
Location, Working Elevator, Building Security
Location of the hotel is great and the building security is very ideal. From here you can have very easy access to transportation, places to shop and convenience stores. However, although the bed and floor were clean, the sink had molds, the toilet bowl seat was chipped off, the drainage for the shower was clogged, the door to the room does not close properly and the towels given during the second day was very old and already had holes.
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

qingqi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
the hotel is a litter bit small
postion is very good,near to many big shopping center and near to MTR
the room is really small for us and a litter too cool.
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

qingqi från Kina
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
the hotel is clean but really small
position is great,very near to MTR station and many shopping centers
the hotel is very small,and a litter bit cool at nite..
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: