Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 4893 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4893 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Vincent från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Panda Plus Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Convenient and prompt service
convenient and prompt service. Also comes with a city mobile phone which is handy
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Hiu från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Old and Dirty Room
Location is ok, lots of restaurants nearby. Staffs are nice and friendly, especially those from Houskeeping, very courteous. The gym is well maintained, despite staffs there always played with their smart phones. The biggest disappointment was the room itself, it looked old and poorly maintained, most furniture is worn. Flea and dust was found it the wooden cabinet. Hair stuck on shower curtain. Also, it was ridiculous to have 3 electric appliances plugged in the same slot (hotel smart phone, hair dryer and stand lamp), crazy! The only acceptable part was the bed, clean sheets and comfortable mattress, so it was fine for just 1 night's stay. I know there are some rooms which are renovated, should ask for those next time.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

PEI från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Panda Plus Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good location with many transport choices
Well situated between Tsuen Wan and Tai Wo Hau Mtr stations, connected via sheltered bridge. About 10 min walk from each. Many buses serve the location right at doorstep. Easy to hail cabs too. Aeon supermarket at basement is super convenient. Mall downstairs too with decent eateries. I always stay here as my office is nearby. Laundramat is good for long stays. $50 to wash and dry. Buy tokens from concierge.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Lisa från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Panda Plus Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
Ok. Quiet nice
Recenserad 23 september 2016

peter från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Economical
This hotel is conveniently located for what we needed for our business but not convenient for tourism or if you want to be in the center of hong kong
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Colin från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Executive Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
OK hotel, poor location
Hotel was just ok - very nice pool, executive lounge was well done. Rooms were disappointing - we stayed in an old room for the first two nights that badly needed an upgrade and was very small. The last night we moved to a newly renovated room that smelled like plastic and gave me a headache. Staff were generally ok during our stay, but we found to be quite rude at both check-in and check-out. Location of the hotel was the most disappointing part. We came to HK this time to go to Disney, so we thought the location would be better, but the walk to the MRT, plus two line changes made for a difficult trip. We would have been better off to stay in the city. The area around the hotel is quite run down and really unappealing. Overall, the price was good, but we found it to be a mediocre hotel in an inconvenient location.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Michael från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Kind and helpful staff
It's very kind that the staff had upgraded us. Staffs were kind and helpful and also provided free wifi in room. Room size is a bit small though.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Tze från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Panda Plus Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Moderate for VFM and location
We are basically focusing on Disneyland for this trip. The hotel does it's best when it is situated near a MRT with access to the shopping mall downstairs. The pricing are fairly decent having such room space and size that is above the norm (for HK's standard).
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Chor från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Specialerbjudande: Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good at this price
Quite long queue for check in but generally good at its price
Recenserad 12 september 2016

khalil från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Decent stay!
First impression was bad as the check-in took about 30 mins which is too much specially after 15 hrs of traveling. The metro connectivity of the hotel is good. There is closeby Halal restaurant.
Recenserad 11 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: