Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 243 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Kelly från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Edward från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

John från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

John från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Super
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

GEORGETTE från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Teodor från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong
Location, room services, comfort
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Alvin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Super
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Short stay in central HK
Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
Good feel for short biz stay
Recenserad 19 december 2015

Nerisa från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Super
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Awesome experience
Service
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Eunice från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!
Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Julie från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, room design and amenities, staff
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Recenserad 21 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: