Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 549 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Riccardo från Italien
Familj med äldre barn
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Recenserad 03 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Conor från USA
Par
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOONHO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Recenserad 25 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Riley från Australien
Affärsresenär
City tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Recenserad 11 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ng från Hongkong
Par
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beatriz från Spanien
Par
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAOLI från Taiwan
Par
City tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Par
City queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dorothee från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Recenserad 11 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anastasia från Australien
Par
City queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 01 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: