Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 549 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

lisanne från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.
Recenserad 10 maj 2015

tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.
Recenserad 03 maj 2015

Beth från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Very good value for money and great location
Good value, convenient, clean
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Anthony från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar
Recenserad 27 april 2015

Nikolay från Ryssland
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Per-Arne från Sverige
Reste med partner
City tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great
Nice location
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

David från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Roy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Joyce från Singapore
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Ng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Recenserad 06 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: