Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 543 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Anthony M. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar
Recenserad 27 april 2015

Nikolay G. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

Per-Arne A. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Great
Nice location
Recenserad 08 mars 2015

David W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

Roy S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

Joyce F. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Ng K. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Riccardo Z. från Italien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Recenserad 03 februari 2015

Conor W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Recenserad 27 januari 2015

JOONHO L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Recenserad 25 januari 2015