Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 549 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Jefferson från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Recenserad 22 september 2015

Geranan från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Recenserad 20 september 2015

Fred från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Recenserad 17 september 2015

Terry från Australien
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Recenserad 15 september 2015

Dharampal från Singapore
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Vincent från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Recenserad 12 september 2015

Leandra från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2015

hyunjoon från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015

KING från Hongkong
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: