Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 549 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

TANG från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel, recommended
Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
Recommended and will re-visit
Recenserad 26 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joji från Japan
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Just for a few hours after a long trip
location, cleaniness
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
Recenserad 24 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

christopher från Australien
Ensamresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort
1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ross från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
Very good hotel!
Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Recenserad 19 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jacqueline från Portugal
Familj med äldre barn
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Wonderful
Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Recenserad 11 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Australien
Reste med partner
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Small, tacky, bed on floor
Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Recenserad 11 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irene från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
City tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Small but perfectly formed
Free mini-bar; free washer-dryer laundry facilities; Happy (2) Hours
Loved this hotel although a very small room. Everything else- you name it- top-notch! The breakfast bar, open to street, has something for everyone and wifi round town provided for us.
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Delicia från Singapore
Gruppresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
A great base
happy hour, lounge, bed
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
Recenserad 03 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sarah från Australien
Gruppresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Shhh Dont tell too many people....
Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
Recenserad 01 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leandra från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
City queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Love this hotel
Location, design, service
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: