Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 673 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 673 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Shang från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice hotel
not bad
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Yudi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Pei från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Yolana från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Chi från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

YILING från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Havsutsikt queen
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

Yuan från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

VICKY från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Kwan från Malaysia
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

rahmat från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Recenserad 14 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: