Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 662 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 662 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Kwan P.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.

rahmat R.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,

Paul S.
Hongkong
11 juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent

Ying W.
Hongkong
10 juni 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff

Ying W.
Hongkong
02 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing

jia L.
Malaysia
24 maj 2016
good
good

Dora T.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Amazing View Hotel
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.

KA T.
Hongkong
19 maj 2016
NIL
NIL

Richard S.
USA
17 maj 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

JEFF H.
Storbritannien
16 maj 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.