arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 2615 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2615 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

8,8 DEWI F.
Indonesien
24 juni 2016
We are satisfied!!
Hotel is well located in the heart of kwonloon. Temple st and mongkok are 10-15 mins away. Breakfast is boring and less choice for our 5 nights stay and just average.

8,4 Danny L.
Filippinerna
23 juni 2016
Location
Got what we expected, all good.

7,6 edi H.
Indonesien
20 juni 2016
Good
Strategic area,I will be back

9,6 Shou W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Awesome Hotel
this recent trip to HK was not one of my favorite because of the weather, the stay in Novotel was one of the best thing that happened for this trip. The staff attitude is really good (except the bellboys), the room is really comfortable, and the location is really convenient.

8,8 Ang L.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Good Location
Within 10 mins walk to Jordan MTR Station from Hotel. Famous Jordan Congee was just a stone way from hotel, 7-11 store, 茶餐厅closed late as we have our late dinner at 11pm. Outside the hotel on the right side within 3 mins walk, a Money Changer. There were bus stops just down the street from hotel. Walk to StarBucks in 5 mins from Hotel. Bathroom cleaniness need a little more improve. We stayed at 14th floor (Highest 15th floor) twin bed room, will stay this hotel if we visit Hong Kong again.

8,8 linda L.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
4 nights
Good and comfortable stay

8 Alice S.
Nya Zeeland
18 juni 2016
.
.

7,2 Kar C.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Good Hotel but bad enviroment
I had a bad experience with HONG KONG TAXI DRIVER stupid attitude. with their kind of brainless attitude, will surely drive visitor away. Back to hotel, This indeed a good hotel...Thanks Agoda for the hotel selection but thanks to those HONKIE for the bad experience.

7,6 Victor O.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Very clean hotel
Was staying on platinum floor.. Overall experience was fanstistic. Is a pity there is no swimming pool.

7,2 Chevonne P.
Australien
13 juni 2016
Value for money
I have stayed at this Novotel multiple times, it is conveniently located to where I have my meetings. Jordon train station is walking distance and a shopping district is 15 mins walk away. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Shower cubicle could do with a slightly better clean. Breakfast buffet is almost the same everyday but there is a good choice available. No early check-in allowed even if you want to pay extra, you have to book the full night before if you want to check in even an hour earlier.