arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 2621 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 2621 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

ZHIGANG H.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Good choice hotel for holiday
Overall we had good hotel experience, thanks agoda! The location is close to Jordan mtr with 100m walking distance. As its also near tsim sha tsui, there are many restaurants and shopping places around..

Ho F.
Hongkong
25 juni 2016
Good
Good

DEWI F.
Indonesien
24 juni 2016
We are satisfied!!
Hotel is well located in the heart of kwonloon. Temple st and mongkok are 10-15 mins away. Breakfast is boring and less choice for our 5 nights stay and just average.

Danny L.
Filippinerna
23 juni 2016
Location
Got what we expected, all good.

edi H.
Indonesien
20 juni 2016
Good
Strategic area,I will be back

Shou W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Awesome Hotel
this recent trip to HK was not one of my favorite because of the weather, the stay in Novotel was one of the best thing that happened for this trip. The staff attitude is really good (except the bellboys), the room is really comfortable, and the location is really convenient.

Ang L.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
Good Location
Within 10 mins walk to Jordan MTR Station from Hotel. Famous Jordan Congee was just a stone way from hotel, 7-11 store, 茶餐厅closed late as we have our late dinner at 11pm. Outside the hotel on the right side within 3 mins walk, a Money Changer. There were bus stops just down the street from hotel. Walk to StarBucks in 5 mins from Hotel. Bathroom cleaniness need a little more improve. We stayed at 14th floor (Highest 15th floor) twin bed room, will stay this hotel if we visit Hong Kong again.

linda L.
Singapore
19 juni 2016
4 nights
Good and comfortable stay

Alice S.
Nya Zeeland
18 juni 2016
.
.

Kar C.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Good Hotel but bad enviroment
I had a bad experience with HONG KONG TAXI DRIVER stupid attitude. with their kind of brainless attitude, will surely drive visitor away. Back to hotel, This indeed a good hotel...Thanks Agoda for the hotel selection but thanks to those HONKIE for the bad experience.