Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 2753 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2753 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Kijja från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
great location, comfort and peaceful night
not too far from MRT and lot's of food along the way. comfort bed, quiet and peaceful sleep. will come back again
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Tatsu från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location
Very sincere staff but the room is small.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Ellen från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Bigger Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Vincent från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great location, service, excellent room
Excellect service at check in and out. Both by Joe Ma. He understands what the guests needs. Will be back.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Pei från Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Kar från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior King
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

ALLAN från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Recenserad 21 september 2016

SEA från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

chin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Theeraporn från Thailand
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Recenserad 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: