Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 2698 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2698 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Pak O. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
moderate
location
Encounter Bed Bugs. My wife and 6 months old baby girl was bitten by bed bugs
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Peter M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
stopover
proximity
good
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Gabriel L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
great stay at novotel at nathan road
location, price, luxurious fittings
For a 4 star hotel, you can't fault novotel at Nathan road. In fact, it was close to 4.5 stars standard (in my opinion), yet the price was extremely reasonable for a hotel in its location (close to Jordan MTR). The only thing missing was an inclusive breakfast but for the price, it was still great value nonetheless. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Jess F. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great food along Nathan Road.
Location. Accessibilty to Airport. Offered King Size bed for families compared to others.
Nathan Road was where we wanted to stay and Novotel lived up to our expectations for family stay and accessibility to various street markets.
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Vincent S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Great Stay nearby to shopping areas and MTR
Near to MTR, Near Shopping, Near Temple St
Enjoyed my stay at Novotel Nathan Road as it is near to the buses and mtr. also the airport has a direct airport shuttle that stops right in front of the hotel. the only thing is that the entrance of the hotel is slightly hard to find as its inside a small street. below the hotel is a sasa. opposite to hotel is temple street night market and nearby selling great breakfast. hotel room was comfy and good
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Chua S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
The stay was satisfying and staff were helpful
The housekeeping service, the checkin service and the accessibility.
The stay was great. Can be improved if free wifi access is available in the rooms.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014

tan H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
friendly staff, good location, nice
friendly staff, good location, good language skills
good
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Yi T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
good staying experience
Located near to the MTR, clean rooms and english speaking staff
It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel, room was clean but not really spacious. I went during my birthday and was really surprised that the hotel staff sent a birthday cake to my room. thumbs up for that!! The location of the hotel is good as well. just less than 5 mins walk to the Jordan station. Sasa and Bonjour just nearby, great for shopping. Mongkok just a few MTR stops away as well. There is a 7-11 store just opposite the hotel, but the staff there is not that friendly, prob cos we can speak cantonese. In short, an enjoyable stay with the hotel.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Teerarat C. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Comfortable!
1) Location 2) Room Condition 3) Cleanness
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is a good place to recharge your energy after a long day of sightseeing/ shopping. Very comfortable!
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

CHAN M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Pretty good
Close to MTR; Good room condition; Many restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel via mobile apps and then arrived to check in after half an hour. However reservation system of the hotel was lag behind. It didn't acknowledge my booking and the staff couldn't do anything to help and just told me to wait til they receive the information. This is quite frustrating and helpless... I had stayed in this hotel before and it used to provide free wifi services. However it is no longer free now...
Recenserad 03 juni 2014