arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,2
baserat på 3439 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 3439 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

9,6 Chor O.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Relaxation
Fantastic location with city gate outlets within a stone's throw. All is good. Will be better if the room cleanliness can be checked more thoroughly. There was a presumably used bathrobe hanging in the washroom upon our entry to the room. Toilet rolls were almost used up (both rolls) and no new ones placed on standby.

8,8 Jackson H.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
suspected bedbug bites
we had some bites on our limbs and upon consulting the GP back home, it's highly bed bugs

8,8 SZE W.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Great Hotel close to Disneyland
Nice hotel that's close to Disneyland. Located right next to big shopping mall.

6 John P.
Filippinerna
17 juni 2016
Good enough
Alternative hotel for the very expensive disneyland hotel.

7,2 Adam B.
USA
16 juni 2016
Not as close as you may think
Overall this hotel is nice, clean and well equipped. 24 hr room service was convenient and tasty as was the breakfast. The front desk woman was not very warms don almost robotic but not rude. I did think the hotel was closer to the airport but it's not very far. However I arrived late and the shuttle had stopped running which I thought was odd for an "airport hotel". So I had to get myself there by taxi.

9,2 Nyoman H.
Indonesien
16 juni 2016
good
favorite hotel when i go to hongkon

8 Xueqi N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Decent
Convenient if you have an early flight to catch and like to shop at the outlets stores. It has a nice mountain view but it is not near to the city.

10 Florentino V.
Filippinerna
15 juni 2016
Great location
very convenient for transit to & from city

8,8 Pablo M.
Australien
15 juni 2016
Excellent overnight stay
We flew into HK late at night and our next flight wasn't until midday the next day. Stayed at Novotel and I'm so glad we did. Beautiful hotel, great facilities, only 10mins from HK airport by a free hotel shuttle, connected to a great shopping mall. Ask for a high level room and you might get a free upgrade to an executive room like we did. Also make sure you pack some swimmers/gym gear as the pool and swim were fantastic. The only downside is that it is a fair bit more expensive than staying closer to to HK city

9,2 jenti M.
Indonesien
14 juni 2016
great shopping stay and close tonthe airport
The main purpose is to shop at citygate. The hotel is nice. The room is big with spectacular view. Free shuttle to airport is very helpful. We certainly will come back to stay here