Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 3530 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3530 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

LOH från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location.
Good location if you are visiting Disneyland but do not want book the Disney Resort. Beside Citygate for shopping but do note that the food court is under renovation. You will need to go further across the road from MTR station to Fuk Dong Estate for food.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Chong från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Superb location
Fast check in and check out for transit customers.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

JAY från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good location for transfering
Bus service from airport and right next to Tongchung outlet.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Louise från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
excellent
its my cousin birthday & we got upgraded to a executive level. The room is excellent, clean & spacious. A stone throw away from the airport making it a idea choice or travelers who are going on a early flight.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Floyd från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Weekend getaway
Great location, but they gave us a smoking room when we requested a non-smoking room. Beside that, everything was great.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Surya från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good location
Satisfied.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

tay från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
close to airport
good if u have a day layover ,but not much around there .
Recenserad 12 september 2016

XP från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good stay
3rd stay and satisfied as always. What would make it better would be that there is complimentary wifi in the rooms!
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Jasmine från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Convenient Hotel
Hotel is convenient for people who wants to go to the Big Buddha as it is near the cable car station. Also situated beside an outlet shopping centre.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Laurence från Irland
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
too pricey
A nice hotel but a little pricey for the out-of-town location. Facilities are excellent tho overall. Mind the tourists in the surrounding area and shopping centre. You wont be disappointed with room interior. Overall, a reasonable stay despite the price. Thank you.
Recenserad 07 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: