Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Acceptabelt



baserat på 78 omdömen
  • Renlighet 4,2
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 4,6
  • Service 3,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 4,3
  • Mat/Middag 3,5
Sortera efter

GEERT från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
great location but terrible rooms
on the corner of the shopping street, time square and apple store
this is a typical short time /love hotel, if you know what I mean. it's dirty, noisy,smelly. the windows are very small, the walls are thin. The staff is very Chinese. They want to help but they are just not "educated" enough.
Recenserad 05 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Victoria från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Seedy Love Motel
Awesome location
when paying over $300 us for 2 nights, you'd expect at least a hair dryer and maybe wifi. this place was, literally, a seedy love motel. granted, the location is amazing, smack in the middle of causeway bay. however, the place was pretty gross. a fan in the shower that opened to outside (visibly), cigarette burns in the sheets (in a "non smoking" room that reeked of cigarettes). definitely not a place to take children. they rent hourly -- not the type of place you'd want to stay for long.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Great location but not suitable for traveller
It is only good for hourly stay
It is not value for money to holiday traveller except location is good and convenient.The room is not even big enough for a 20 inch luggage to open.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

che från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Near to Causeway Bay MTR, very small room
strategic location
Stayed for 2 nights for the low rates and was traveling alone. The room was very small, only bed and small wooden chair as u open the door and bathroom was just next to the bed. So there's not really a space for you to walk around except for the bathroom and going to bed. But if you're looking for something cheap and quick crash on your busy hong kong activities,this type of hotel suits you. Other drawbacks include the hard rock mattress, super slim blanket (ur not gonna like it during winter), and the noises coming from the hallway i.e. ppl chatting and walking (heels)
Recenserad 01 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rieman från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Great location, very friendly owner and staffs
Location is great at causeway bay shopping district
Location is super great. Owner and staffs are friendly. However communication in english can be challenging. Price is rather steep comparing with other similar guest houses in the same building (some are just side by side with this one)
Recenserad 30 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qian från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
good location
Very convenient location
the hotel locates in a very convenient place in causeway bay, near the MTR station which is good for visitors. But the quality, including the hardware and service, could be improved. However, given the relative cheap price in this area, it is a considerable choice.
Recenserad 27 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philip från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Rooms and location
Location in the busy surrounding
Small rooms, pretty old place, lots of "love guest house" in the same building and on the same floor, rooms are too closed to each other and sound proof is very bad, could hear people in the other room talking and mourning and banging in the nights. The worker turn on washing machine in the mid of the nights. Only thing is the location o the building is good.
Recenserad 20 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jorgen från Norge
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
quite small and dirty hotel
close to shipping
This is that kind of hotel that can also be rented on hourly basis.Abolutely not suitable for families. A lot of defects.
Recenserad 16 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gerhard från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2012
A short time hotel, with no view.
Clean room, good location
Most floor in this building have short time guest houses, mainly catering for people with urgent needs. Reception, no English what so ever. Cheaper places in the area. A small rip off for what you get. Badly signed, hard to find, also in case of emergency, could be a danger spot.
Recenserad 11 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

arnoud från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2012
creepy hut
none
For this staying i used agoda and find a hotel within a reasonable distance for a price compared to the others was low priced. The hotel was in a shady neighbourhood and the room was not clean including the bathroom. The room was covered with mirrors and was smelly. I found myself clearly in a wrong choice shack. I wouldnt recommend this hotel for any "normal"traveller. Or your agenda has other priorities and focus to fulfill.
Recenserad 06 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: