Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 821 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,5
  • Service 6,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Mygil från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
You'll get what you pay for.
Location is okay if you're a budget traveler. 90% of the occupants are Indians so expect that the atmosphere smells like them.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Timothy från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location, safe and cheapest for private rms
This hotel has a great location and has reasonably clean rooms for the same money as a dorm style hostel. It is well managed and I have been going here for four years. It is safe with helpful staff.
Good… it was an awesome value for the money… Enjoyed the simple and friendly environment.
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Randal från USA
Par
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Needs a good cleaning
Location
Walls where dirty along with ceiling, room needed a good cleaning for top to bottom. Did not fell clean at all.
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sanjay från Indien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Not clean
Location
Not good
Recenserad 24 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Md från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Average
location, Easy to access, better stay
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAZUHIKO från Japan
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is good. Price is so cheap. The room is really small. Not clean.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Filippinerna
Par
Rum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
It does the jib for what you pay for
It is really cheap. Location is awesome. It does the job - sleep in, cold a/c, working heater, clean toilet
For people who are conplaining how small it is and no free stuff, i believe they should be reminded if the price tgey paid for. We (2 of us) paid 900php (about 20usd) per day, but we had enough bed pillows a/c heater toilet.. Bldg right across tsim sha tsui mtr, aling nathan road, walking distance to the bay... Will i book again? For a few days, yes. But if going with kids, and intend to stay in the room for some rest/relaxation, this hostel is not meant for that
Recenserad 01 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
strategic location
strategic location,suitable for budget travellers, provide basic needed f
Meet basic expectation of budget stay. hope hotel can handle room clearance as stated time. Managed to check in after 6pm whIch in fact stated allow to check in after 2pm.Get the actual room on the next day after spending one night on the other room temporarily.
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SOMPHOP från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Easy to goout
Good Location but have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SOMPHOP från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Location is Good!!
Location, Nice Staff, Suitable Price
The good location, but staffs have to clean the room everyday or 2 days a time.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: