2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 3384 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3384 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tanaporn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Rum King/Tvåbäddsrum Nathan Grand med extrasäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Chan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Nathan grand
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Jessica från Mauritius
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Walter från USA
Reste med partner
Nathan grand
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Paul från USA
Reste med partner
Smart deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Paulin från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Alright.
Quite ok for a short stay. Hotel room was renovated so it was clean.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Wei från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Smart familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good!
Nice place and service. Comfortable room and beds.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Chew från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Convenient location!
This place is convenient and easy access by public transport! And we even got a direct bus service from airport to the hotel directly!
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Isabel från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Not happy here
Not happy with booking process and service attitudes
Recenserad 17 september 2016

PING-HUNG från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Smart deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
GOOD!
good service!
Recenserad 16 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: