Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,1
baserat på 4870 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4870 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,4

do C. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
I really liked this place for its location, which is a 5 minute walk to the botanical gardens and a
I really liked this place for its location, which is a 5 minute walk to the botanical gardens and a 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal and subway system. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I recommend this place for any solo traveler.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Tiana F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Suitable for emergency bed
Transit from Macau to HKIA. Only required due to impending typhoon signal going up and jetfoils being suspended. The bathroom tap dripped, the single mattress was larger than the base and hung over, the window had no curtain. Other than that the staff were helpful, the room was clean and the location was a short taxi ride to Hong Kong Station Airport express.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Janice Y. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location, I really think it's suitable for someone travel alone. Overall is good , but just didn't provide dental kit.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

SUNI N. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very small
No windows, very humid. Bit far from center to walk.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Michael W. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
The title describes the hotel perfectly
This hotel is more than tiny. Pros: good for solo or couples looking for a good price in an awesome area. Cons: could have a face lift to increase the price just a little. Suggestions: better bathroom quality. A little bigger shower necessary.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Delilah C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
A few days in the summer
If you go during the summer, follow their advice and leave the aircon on at all times or you'll regret going back to a damp room
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Melanie Y. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good place. Not too expensive
Nice for a solo traveler!
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Hannah M. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Perfect Location
Was only here for one night and it was in a great place for exploring central
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

HYUNKU L. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
I'll stay again in this hotel
Very good location Only tv and shampoo
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Stuart J. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Short stay in Central
This place is cheap and quite comfortable to stay for one or 2 nights just for sleeping in. Anything longer than that I would start to feel uncomfortable.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016