Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3245 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3245 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Kevin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Mini dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location but staff was not friendly
Good location. HOwever staff was not friendly.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Theresa från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Mini dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good for short stay.
Basic facilities, good location, expensive, surly but efficient staff, thin walls so not quiet, very clean, tiny rooms.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

HUAY från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Mini
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Will be back again!
Love the decorations at lobby. Small room but clean and nice.
Recenserad 08 september 2016

Desmond från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Classic-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Over rated
Hotel room was really small. Bottled water & adaptor were not even provided. Staff were not accommodating. Room ceiling was gross, It's as if something might fall from the ceiling.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Desmond från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Mini dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Mini hotel literally
The reception area is on the basement floor, quite inconvenient, pretty interior though. Receptionist were not helpful. Bottled water were not provided. Adaptors were not provided also.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

HO från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Mini dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Magdalene från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Mini dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Fiqi från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Classic-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Yim från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Mini
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Mei från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Mini
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: