Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 3195 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3195 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Stewart C.
USA
08 augusti 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.

Kok W.
Singapore
06 augusti 2016
NIL
NIL

Mary C.
Filippinerna
04 augusti 2016
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.

JouYu C.
Taiwan
04 augusti 2016
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.

Johanna L.
Filippinerna
03 augusti 2016
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.

Johanna L.
Filippinerna
03 augusti 2016
My Solo Travel Hotel of Choice
I travel to Hong Kong for about 2-3x a year, and Mini Hotel Causeway Bay has always been my hotel of choice. Upon checking in you can notice that the lobby was beautifully designed to suite the interiors of the hotel. The room is very simple and clean. You have a bed and a bath room and a little space to store your stuff. Even if the room is quite small, it looked very fresh. It has the best location since its like a 3 minute walk to Time Square and maybe a 10 minute walk to the MTR. I've brought friends here and they are really impressed with the value of money of this hotel.

yueh W.
Taiwan
02 augusti 2016
good
good

cheung J.
Hongkong
28 juli 2016
Nice Place Good service and small room
Nice Place Good service and small room

Raquel R.
Filippinerna
27 juli 2016
Chic, Hip, excellent location. Room size comfortable for solo traveler
Excellent location, awesome common areas. Clean spaces and room. Room is comfortable if traveling solo but can be crowded for a couple with large bags. Also, thin walls between rooms so noisy neighbors can be bothersome. Value for money if you get a room at an agoda discounted rate. Will definitely come back and recommend when on discount. Otherwise, can be too pricey

TANG Y.
Malaysia
27 juli 2016
a nice boutique hotel
unique design but room too small