arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (593)

Affärsresenär (70)

Reste med partner (198)

Ensamresenär (173)

Familj med småbarn (48)

Familj med äldre barn (42)

Gruppresenär (62)

Mycket bra
7,6
baserat på 593 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Faciliteter
7,1
Läge
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Personal
8,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,0

9,2 Anthony B.
Australia
28 mars 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.

8 Kuan-Po H.
Taiwan
18 mars 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.

8,3 CHIA-HSIAO C.
Taiwan
08 mars 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong

5,6 Hazel P.
Singapore
25 februari 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.

9,2 Justina K.
Portugal
08 mars 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.

6 zaremah A.
Malaysia
13 februari 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.

9,6 Dang R.
Malaysia
26 januari 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!

9 Nichakarn N.
Thailand
19 januari 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**

10 Evelin R.
Estonia
12 januari 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview

7 Ellyn R.
Indonesia
03 januari 2016
Cosy room with great shower
Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.