Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 614 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Lee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Overatted hotel and cleanliness terrible
Its location close to amenities
The room was small and crammy which was make worst by the constant blasting of the air condition right onto the bed. We have to cover ourselves with the blankets all the time and ended up waking up from sweating a few times during the night. Not a pleasant feeling at all. Shower is not pleasant either as water constantly overflow from the shower room onto the outside bathroom area during shower. The hairs left by previous visitor are left on the bathroom and shower water outlets causing the blockage and the cleaners just left them there. Will never go back to stay in this place.
Recenserad 21 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexandra från Australien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Tiny room but fine for a place to crash
close to MTR station, aircon(!),
We stayed for 3 nights - the room was tiny but that's to be expected in Hong Kong, and if you're just looking for a place to crash, it's great. If you want to spend any amount of time in the room though, you'd pretty much have to be sitting on the bed. It's really close to the Kennedy Town MTR station, much closer than any maps would have you believe. We almost walked past it thinking we still had ages to walk, but the blocks are TINY. So 2-3 blocks takes literally a few minutes to walk, which is a total blessing in the heat and humidity. The room was very clean and for a no frills place we'd definitely recommend it.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sheekjing från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
budget couple can consider
location, location & location
Generally ok. we know that the room in Hong Kong would be definitely small, especially with such the money that I paid. so, still satisfied with it. there is no luggage room, concierge counter or toilet at the ground floor. but you can put your luggage at reception area after check out. this hotel is near to tram station, MRT station, restaurants, mini mart and near to local life. the kennedy town MRT station just completed December last year and this is the last station, thus, its very clean and not so crowded like central. if only two travellers, then, the superior room would be a very ideal place to stay but its a bit crowded for the family like us that carry a 30months old baby. this hotel is worth for money.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

In från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
Small as expectation
1. Quiteness 2. Acess to MTR 3. Acess to Tram
Room size was smaller than expected. It was good for many small spaces for belongings, but it made room space even smaller. Room cleaners doesn't clean cups, so we need to clean it for ourselves. No complimentary drinking water inside the fridge. Staffs are helpful, so they provided sokets for free.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hiu från USA
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
Very Small Room
many good restaurants around the hotel
We ended up only stayed in that hotel for 2 nights, then we switched to a different hotel... This hotel room is really small, no facilities, it should not call itself as 3 star hotel.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rebecca från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio enkel
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Great for single travelers at lower cost.
Convenience to train, cleanliness, and location.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathleen från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio enkel
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Single room is not very good.
Staff
It was OK, but nothing great.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kah från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxestudio (dubbelsäng)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good
clean
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xiaomeng från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Convenient, quiet, clean
Convenient, quiet, clean
Recenserad 21 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chooi från Malaysia
Par
Deluxestudio (dubbelsäng)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Staffs are friendly and the room is big
Staffs are helpful, room is big and comfortable
The room is comfortable and they do provide some cutlery, microwave. Yet, the toilet bowl is a bit dirty and hope that they can improve. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is near to the MTR station (about 7 mins walk). Convenience shop just right beside the hotel and there are plenty of restaurant/ fast food (eg: McDonalds/ KFC) within 10 mins walk from hotel.
Recenserad 20 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: