Över medel 5,6
baserat på 647 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 647 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,7
  • Faciliteter 3,9
  • Läge 5,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 5,9
  • Personal 5,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 5,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Anna från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior med king- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Bad Experience
Hotel is in a creepy location, staff can't speak english, place stinks and dirty. Athough one staff tried to make me feel more comfy the place still in a bad shape. Only works for people who doesnt mind in a stink place.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

HO från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Below average
everything below average
Recenserad 02 april 2016

jansen från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
all mainland people
room is ugly, dirty, untidy, service is worst....... i called for lamp fix at around 9:00pm, hotel said need to come in the morning. they knock my door at 7:00 am , its ridiculous. Never go to this hotel~~~!!!
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

CHEUNG från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
not good
not good
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

John från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med Wi-Fi
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Decent room
Bad flat pillows, a fake double bed because two twin beds combined as a split. The fan/heat machine did not provide real warm. The room is too small.
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Bernard från Belgien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Not what the hotel pretends to be
Nothing really good except transport to disney land
The rooms are small boxes without windows. They say there is a swimming pool but you don't have access to it. Food is too expensive there.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Kit från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Uncomfort for Standard Room
Staff polite, Good scene on High Floor Room
Noisy in the early morning by next room guest. Not very comfort as a whole.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

sung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
this is a motel...
it s not a hotel....just a motel.........
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

sheryll från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
worst hotel
very very worst... room is too small specially the bathroom... too far from the transporation only taxi are near... receptionist dont understand much english & lobby are worst the bathroom are super dirty
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Chun från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
very small rooms like a motel
low price near to the airport
nothing bad but nothing good, but the room looks like a motel room, and there is no air-con in the hotel corridor ......
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: