Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 4067 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 4067 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,6

Michelle O. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice clean, good location
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Riyan N. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
perfect locations in mongkok
good hotel, especially the new renovated rooms, a lot of foods and convenience store nearby. walking distance to shopping malls.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Holmes R. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
It's all about Location
Access to MtR. Malls within walking distance. Plenty of food places around. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice. Breakfast can be improved by varying some items daily
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Esther L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel and location
Great hotel at a very convenient location that is near to Prince Edward MTR. Hotel rooms were clean and staff were polite and friendly. Only downside is that rooms may appear differently from what is shown in photos.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Thin L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Value for money
Great location, near mrt and good food are easily available around the area.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Lealynn L. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good location
We booked the double double room with free softdrinks,though we didn't drink it,bottled water was enough for 4 of us (2 adults,2 kids).Room was spacious,fast wifi,convenient location abt 2-3min walk to prince edward exit c2,bus stopped in front of the hotel from airport (ride bus A21-5th stop),near Langham Place for shopping,also near Ladies Market and Sneaker St(abt 12-15min walk).we took taxi back to the airport,easy to get one at the side entrance of the hotel.near 7-11,can buy snacks and bread. The cons were: long queue to check in,too many noisy Mainland tourists and can hear opening and closing of doors from other rooms. If you're not that sensitive to the cons,would definitely recommend this hotel because of the convenience and location.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

KATHARINE R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
An okay hotel..with perfect location
All okay..i hope they can rotate or change bfast menu once in a while
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Yeo D. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Place
good location
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Loh S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice place and good locations...
Good location just walking distance to mongkok shopping area, many nice food nearby and most important value for money.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

stephanie S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
good location old room
breakfast was good location good convenience stores downstairs
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016