arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2812 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2812 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

7,2 Ng J.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Good location and value but stringent check-in
As I used a shorter name for this agoda account and made a reservation, they were adamant that it doesnt tally with my passport (which shows the full name). They revealed that this is a prepaid reservation to agoda, so they need to verify that I have actually stayed there before agoda release the payment to them. Well..this is a problem between the hotel and agoda and it shouldnt inconvenience me or make my checkin more bothersome.

8,8 lai S.
Australien
01 juni 2016
Hong Kong holiday
Very happy staying at this hotel. It was our first time and won't be our last. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Hong Kong in the future. The service by all the staff in terms of the reception, concierge, cleaning and the duty manager were fantastic! Nothing was too difficult, they went all the way to help and made our stay a memorable one. Well done to all the staff and we couldn't thank you enough for your excellent customer service! Location was excellent, near to MTR, lots of places to eat near the hotel.

8 arnaud B.
Frankrike
29 maj 2016
One night only
Ideally situated, clean room. And free smartphone!

10 chow T.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
Prime Location
Metropark Wanchai is centrally located to most popular HK eateries and a short walk to Wanchai MTR. Also closeby to the Peak. The rooms are clean and well equiped. Good security at he hotel . The staff most friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price for the rooms. Will stay here again on next visit to HK. Highly recommended.

8 Joe M.
USA
16 maj 2016
Good clean hotel for business travellers
If you are attending a conference or working in Wan Chai, this is a clean, safe hotel and even offers a women's only floor for female travellers. The room was small but bigger than many hotels in Hong Kong. I did not check whether it had a pool, did not eat at restaurant or the bar, so can't comment on that. He staff were very kind and helpful. Only one negative thing to note: don't waste your money on the room with a free hand phone. The phones are cheap and beat up and ours never worked properly. Otherwise, I will definitely choose Meteopark in the future!

6,8 Adam R.
Storbritannien
03 maj 2016
Great location
Great location makes it easy to get around Hong Kong.

8,8 Ian L.
Nya Zeeland
11 april 2016
Good value
Very happy with choice and it's about the 3rd time I've stayed here. Didn't get a chance to check the restaurants though.

6,4 Irene C.
Hongkong
05 april 2016
impressive
I have booked 2 rooms for christmas and fully paid, but the staff told me that the computer system is not working and they only got 1 room left for me and would refund the fee for another room. At first, it's really terrible to hear such new when I was in the front desk, luckily I managed to book 1 more room in the hotel opposite the road. To apologize, the staff upgraded me to the ever-largest room of their hotel, the room was impressive

7,2 Teakhyun K.
Sydkorea
19 mars 2016
Good
Good

7,2 Teakhyun K.
Sydkorea
19 mars 2016
Good
Good