Metropark (Kew Green) Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong - Visa karta

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2844 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2844 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

David från USA
Affärsresenär
Spacious komfort
Bodde i 17 nätter i juli 2016
Could use improvement
All in all Metropark Wanchai is a decent enough place to stay. Convenient location not far from Wanchai MTR station, fast to get most places in Hong Kong. Some things need improving... Carpet was a little worn in my room. I was on the 18th (top) floor and periodically there was a loud bang from the roof about every 1/2 hour which was startling and very annoying. The air conditioner in my room would not get the room cool enough, even when set to the lowest setting. I informed the front desk staff of this twice and they were very courteous both times and said they would send maintenance to look at it. I stayed two weeks and it was never fixed. Finally, housekeeping kept failing to replenish the soap and small hand towels in my bathroom, had to keep asking. Will probably look for a different hotel for my next stay.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mary från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Overall stay!
Recommended!
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yih från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Spacious, clean and comfortable room. Good location. The provision of complimentary 3G smartphone was helpful in exploring the city easily.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NGAI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rymligt dubbelrum Comfort
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great hotel in excellent location
Convenient to MTR, restaurants, bars and general transport. Easy to get to from the airport. Quick walk to Star ferry and local attractions. Overall very good for either business or short break.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Recenserad 05 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIANG från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Komfort Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från Singapore
Reste med partner
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Haytham från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
great choice if you are looking for hotel in wanchai
Pretty new hotel and very spacious room
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chungwei från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Komfort Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
perfect
good location
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: