Bra 7,5
baserat på 2691 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2691 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Tan från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
I stay here everything i come to hongkong
This is a very nice hotel. Thou its old building but everything are very well kept. I always come back to stay here.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

Clement från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Friendly staff, location, affordable
Friendly staff and good location. Reasonable room with a good size. Not too small.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Clement från Singapore
Grupp
Club
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Budget, Location, Clean
Good and value for money. Location wise is also convenient. Will be back there again
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Melvin från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great for a short trip
Stayed in Kowloon for the first time as this hotel was near my conference site. I found this hotel to be a great choice - the room was very clean and spacious which was all I needed. Wifi was excellent and they even provide a mobile device for you to use during your stay. The carpet and some of the furniture was a bit dated (I had a suite) but this did not impact my stay. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

aa från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Cleaness
Bed not clean enough
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Christopher från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
I always stay here
Free mobile phone usage with unlimited data is very handy.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Stephen från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Ravindra från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Gianni från Italien
Ensamresenär
Queen/Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Gianni från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: