arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 2659 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2659 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Yi P.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Clean rooms. Location is a little far out.
Nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Staff were friendly, aid in changing room. Location is not very good, need to walk for about 10 min to the MTR station.

Isabelle H.
Malaysia
08 juli 2016
Excellent location
Convenient to walk and travel to the busy streets and mrt transportation. Clean and easy to get transportation to travel around.

roni E.
Indonesien
06 juli 2016
helpful Handy gadget
the hotel provides a Handy gadget to help us find a place, an attraction, the transportation and also as direction tools

Fu E.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location of hotel is good and they provide shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Which is so much convenient to us! And they did provided the smartphone with 4G and you can bring it out from the hotel. Overall it's good and I will stay here again for visit Hong Kong next time.

Young K.
Sydkorea
30 juni 2016
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Nice hotel for the price I paid. Location is bit off but the staffs were nice and the room was spacious enough and clean.

roni E.
Indonesien
26 juni 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.

Alana C.
Kanada
21 juni 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim

THEAM L.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.

Xue H.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Good location
good location, short distance from Mongkok MRT and there's 7/11 within 2mins walking distance.

Ping H.
Singapore
10 juni 2016
Great Hotel!
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.