arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,4
baserat på 2650 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 2650 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

roni E.
Indonesien
26 juni 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.

Alana C.
Kanada
21 juni 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim

THEAM L.
Malaysia
17 juni 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.

Xue H.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Good location
good location, short distance from Mongkok MRT and there's 7/11 within 2mins walking distance.

Ping H.
Singapore
10 juni 2016
Great Hotel!
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.

Pui Y.
Kina
10 juni 2016
Clean Room
Good Location

LAI L.
Malaysia
09 juni 2016
Ok
Clean & friendly staff

Chuk S.
Hongkong
06 juni 2016
Location ok
Location and services ok

KUO-CHU H.
Taiwan
06 juni 2016
Free upgrade
We got upgraded to family room is very big , location not too close to the mrt , but is a good hotel

Teresa W.
Hongkong
02 juni 2016
the toilet was not clean
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already because the location is convenient for my work. This time, the toilet was was not clean. I saw small flies inside the toilet and when I tried to catch one resting on the wall, I noticed many similar black blots on the wall. It was then I found out that the wall was full of blots of unknown black dirt. It seems that maybe the toilet or drainage exploded leaving dirt behind which hasn't been fully cleaned. It was gross.