Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1309 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1309 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

HANNAH från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Boniarga från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Tang från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Willy från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Jo från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Kuncoro från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Janto från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

HONG-ERN från Taiwan
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Fery från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Kunhwi från Sydkorea
Par
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
okay
odour in the room
Recenserad 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: