Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 569 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

belinda från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Rum med två enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Amaresh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Benjamin från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Arecille från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Trippe - 3 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Travel with friends
The location is very convenient to go anywhere. Its near the MTR station,malls, and even transfer to macau. What makes it not so okay are the indians in lobby who offers you anything and everything and a bit scary as well.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016

Finela från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum (2 vuxna + 2 barn)
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Marcel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Rum med två enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Vanida från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Mohamed från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Norbert från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

MARNELLI från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 21 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: