Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 559 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Mohamed M. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Norbert L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

MARNELLI R. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Roanne P. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Pattama K. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

SENTHIL N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

ABIGAIL M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

HARTHA M. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good location in the middle of buzzling area.
This Hostel is in good location, that is in Chungkiang Mansion and where is many shops and food place downstairs of this hostel. Easy check in and the staff (the lady) was so friendly and helpful. Room conditions was good and clean, we have Tv, aircon, mini refrigerator, and waterheater. The microwave like they are mention on listing they put in the corridor so its mean we have to share it with other guests. They have free dispenser water for making your own coffee tea or making noodle soup but this water always empty in the early morning, staff maybe need concern with it too. Overall our stay was good and will recommend this hostel.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

Nick S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Ignorant
Not a good place to stay Staff rude and very unhelpful to the point where they just turn their back on you when trying too explain that the hot water for the shower is not working, do they offer to come take a look do they hell as like Bed linen not changed I wouldn't recommend this place to a dog or a pig even
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Graeme N. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Small but actually very good value for HK
pleasantly surprised! Thanks the stay was very good indeed.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016