2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2474 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2474 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Apinya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Sarawuth från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Recenserad 16 september 2016

MICHELE från Italien
Affärsresenär
Superior queen- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Recenserad 15 september 2016

harjanto från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Meng från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Elizabeth från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxe king eller tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Paul från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Jittiamporn från Réunion
Familj med äldre barn
Superior queen- eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

angelia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: