arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2421 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2421 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Tammy S.
Indonesien
04 januari 2014
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.

Anne N.
Singapore
03 januari 2014
nice hotel
large room, harbour view, great customer service
We checked in on New Year eve as we wanted to catch the fireworks. We asked for a harbourview room and the staff has kindly arranged it, however we need to wait till 6pm before we can check in. It's my first New Year celebration in HK but I do not think I will spend another one in the same hotel. Even though it is a nice hotel with large room and nice view, the road block on New Year Eve and New Year day is very inconvenient for tourists to do last minute shopping or heading to the airport. No airport express shuttle on New Year day due to road block. I had great difficulty going back to hotel on New Year Eve's night and the road in front of hotel is fully blocked up.

MARISTEL C.
Filippinerna
03 januari 2014
Hong Kong 2013 Holiday Stay
location, cleanliness, service

Chi P.
Macao
03 januari 2014
amazing hotel
clean,big, escellent service
the room is extremely large. bed is comfortable, bathroom is clean and tidy. excellent and over expecation service is provided.....very nice

Ka W.
Kina
02 januari 2014
High quality F&B services
Very delicious meal; very attentive F&B services; fast house keeping
Good exact that it takes 45 mins to check in n we were just the 3rd in the queue. The phone manner of the reception is very bad too. However, the F&B staff are superb. The hotel got very good F&B outlets as well

Tammy S.
Indonesien
31 december 2013
It was a great stay
Location, easy access to public transport, fast check in
I always enjoy shopping when staying at Marco Polo

Nelson G.
Filippinerna
30 december 2013
We really enjoy and satisfy the hotel
its nice and clean, second , the room are big and staff are really great
well, we love to return at this hotel in the near future

CHIA K.
Malaysia
29 december 2013
enjoyable and convenience
Right at the high end huge shopping mall with plenty of high end nd branded products and goods to shop
very enjoyable and pleasant. The proximity to the shopping mall is a great attraction.

Tammy S.
Indonesien
28 december 2013
Great location for shopping
Location, location and location
It was a great stay as we always enjoy stay at Marco Polo. Thank you for the friendly staffs.

justin C.
Malaysia
27 december 2013
a very enjoyable stay,very pleased with the room t
clean,warm hospitality,centrallu located