Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2435 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2435 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Peter H. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good for business travel
location, clean, convenient
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.
Recenserad 23 januari 2014

Shirley C. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good memory
Big room, closed to restaurants I like
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Abigail O. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
just fantastic!
location, quality, classy
It was lovely. The staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect. The hotel is right on top of shopping malls and at the back of the hotel is a convenience store and the harbor. Will definitely come back again ^_^
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

john R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Tirdsak A. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

Tirdsak A. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

RACHEL M. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Budhi P. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

DUANGTA H. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Tammy S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
Recenserad 07 januari 2014