2015
Bra 7,2
baserat på 3602 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3602 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Michael från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
M1Hotel Hong Kong
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

Mark från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
good
good
Good
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

May från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Xiao från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Keisuke från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 23 maj 2015

Hui från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Recenserad 22 maj 2015

Teo från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Recenserad 19 maj 2015

Rex från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Joaquim från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Violet från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Recenserad 18 maj 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: