Bra 7,2
baserat på 1496 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1496 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Chui från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Money
i very disappointed the hotel charge the fee to my luggage for store only 2 day
Recenserad 22 juni 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Raquel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HSIAO från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
good
no
Recenserad 25 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sim från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melvie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Recenserad 19 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Recenserad 17 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: