arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,2
baserat på 1479 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 1479 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

7 Melvie D.
Filippinerna
19 november 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.

8 Siew C.
Singapore
17 november 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport

6,3 paul S.
Filippinerna
14 november 2015
hotel under renovation
Accessibility
Fair because it was under renovation when we got there and we were not informed ahead

5 Sean T.
Hongkong
13 november 2015
Bad hotel accommodation experience.
Location is quite convenient.
Reli bad hotel accommodation experience. Feeling like the room is not that clean and comfortable. And one more important thing is that, there is SERIOUS noise pollution from 9am - 6pm. Very very serious, totally unacceptable for such noise to this serious extent. I dun think this hotel should not offer rooms to customers in this case.

8 Leo L.
USA
10 november 2015
Good deal, best location!
Good price as the location is very conveniences. Remodeling is going on, so very noise at day times.

7,7 Goh S.
Singapore
27 oktober 2015
Good Location
Gd location, food nearby, shopping nearby.
Easy access from & to airport (airport bus). MTR & mini bus easily available. Room little small but ok since we are out most of the time. Value for money. Hotel under renovation now.

4,3 jacky M.
USA
20 oktober 2015
over rated
location
The hotel is too old, the hygiene is below the average, the air condition does not have full control very well, it blows right on your head.

7,7 Sonia C.
Kina
20 oktober 2015
Convenient
Location

5,3 sung N.
Hongkong
08 oktober 2015
location
location, services, wifi
in the city......u can try difference kinds of food on the street...

5,3 sung N.
Hongkong
08 oktober 2015
location
location, services, wifi
in the city.......u can try different kinds of food on the street...