Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 3259 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3259 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

CHUA H.
Singapore
23 augusti 2016
Great location!
Great location and there is link way to the mall, Mongkok MTR n Cinema too. Plenty of local Chinese restaurant around the hotel.

Ravnish G.
Indien
23 augusti 2016
Stunning
Great service and superb facilities , my 3rd visit here and I will be back . I particularly commend the club room staff for their attentive service and the super quick concierge/ luggage service at street level .

Tambak O.
Indonesien
21 augusti 2016
Highly Recommended.
Good Location,Clean Room,Friendly Staff...good facility and the room complimentary rental mobile phone during our stay with free International call to 5 country(usa,uk,singapore,china n australia) n also free internet.

Utain C.
Thailand
18 augusti 2016
👍🏼👍🏼
Good location

Yee W.
Singapore
17 augusti 2016
Great to be back@Cordis HK Langham Place
Stayed here for many time since its opening days ...... just felt like home once check-in to here ...... lots of good restaurants , food outlets , cafe , fast food .... also located next to the major tourist shopping areas ........ will be back for nights stay@Cordis HK Langham Place.

Wai Y.
Hongkong
16 augusti 2016
Luxury
Nice enviroment

Peter D.
Nederländerna
16 augusti 2016
Amazing location, comfortable and well connected
Only the F&B choices were rather limited, but then again the adjacent Langham Mall offers a wide variety of restaurants.

Caroline C.
Filippinerna
14 augusti 2016
The hotel is situated in a very good location.
The hotel is very nice. The only thing is they don't keep the room clean while you're staying. Floor is not vacuumed everyday.

Yumei H.
Singapore
14 augusti 2016
Good location and nice hotel
Good stay. Staff took effort to make our stay comfortable. Will return again when back in hk.

Wai Y.
Kanada
10 augusti 2016
Fantastic!
Would certainly stay here anytime!


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: