arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Cordis Hong Kong at Langham Place

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 3188 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3188 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

KONG C.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
A clean and well located hotel with the convenience of food/shopping/etc.
As an Accor member, tried out this hotel as recommended by a friend and was well pleased with the hotel as it was up there with the best. Room is a little small but that's usual in HK but the location says it all. Anyways I'm back next week again which means its up there with the 5* hotels. Cheers

Adele C.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Satisfactory
Hotel could be more competitive in its pricing. There are other hotels in Kowloon area that have cheaper rates offering equally good rooms like Cordis.

Tan T.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Club access with all day drinks and liquor.
This is the best club lounge ever with lots of meal time and drink lists. You will never go hungry or thirsty at Cordis.

WEI W.
Thailand
23 juni 2016
Thailand
Great location

Cheng T.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Very beautiful room with amazing city view
I stayed in the family two-bedroom, at high floor with a view of the harbour. Excellent! Room is considered large.

Kang N.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good location
Good service and friendly staff experience during check in and out.

Jean Q.
Frankrike
21 juni 2016
Excellent.
Been wanting to stay in Cordis (prior Langham Hotel) for years and I was not disappointed at all when I got there. Among the several things to note is that they have a very neat Mobile Phone as part of the services of the room. Nevermind the tracking info about you that they obtain, it's good to have a hotspot while roaming around the streets of HK.

Jean Q.
Frankrike
21 juni 2016
Excellent hotel.
Been wanting to stay in Cordis (prior Langham Hotel) for years and I was not disappointed at all when I got there. Among the several things to note is that they have a very neat Mobile Phone as part of the services of the room. Nevermind the tracking info about you that they obtain, it's good to have a hotspot while roaming around the streets of HK.

Carol L.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
Excellent service
Staff were very warm and welcoming. Very helpful to ensure us a pleasant day

Irene Y.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Excellent location, convenient and lots of eating places and shopping.
Will recommend to friends.