Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 3258 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 3258 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Ravnish G.
Indien
23 augusti 2016
Stunning
Great service and superb facilities , my 3rd visit here and I will be back . I particularly commend the club room staff for their attentive service and the super quick concierge/ luggage service at street level .

Tambak O.
Indonesien
21 augusti 2016
Highly Recommended.
Good Location,Clean Room,Friendly Staff...good facility and the room complimentary rental mobile phone during our stay with free International call to 5 country(usa,uk,singapore,china n australia) n also free internet.

Utain C.
Thailand
18 augusti 2016
👍🏼👍🏼
Good location

Yee W.
Singapore
17 augusti 2016
Great to be back@Cordis HK Langham Place
Stayed here for many time since its opening days ...... just felt like home once check-in to here ...... lots of good restaurants , food outlets , cafe , fast food .... also located next to the major tourist shopping areas ........ will be back for nights stay@Cordis HK Langham Place.

Wai Y.
Hongkong
16 augusti 2016
Luxury
Nice enviroment

Peter D.
Nederländerna
16 augusti 2016
Amazing location, comfortable and well connected
Only the F&B choices were rather limited, but then again the adjacent Langham Mall offers a wide variety of restaurants.

Caroline C.
Filippinerna
14 augusti 2016
The hotel is situated in a very good location.
The hotel is very nice. The only thing is they don't keep the room clean while you're staying. Floor is not vacuumed everyday.

Yumei H.
Singapore
14 augusti 2016
Good location and nice hotel
Good stay. Staff took effort to make our stay comfortable. Will return again when back in hk.

Wai Y.
Kanada
10 augusti 2016
Fantastic!
Would certainly stay here anytime!

LAU I.
Macao
09 augusti 2016
really poor since i bring my kids too
poor