Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 1148 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1148 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Christopher H. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good value for such a central location
Clean, good value, great location . Would book again
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

Yi-Jen M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent experience!
It's a great hotel. We will definitely stay there again next time. Although the room is not big, but it's sufficient and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and the staff is VERY helpful and friendly. We stayed on the 27th floor facing the mountain. The view is incredible!!! The location is excellent as well. A real 5 star experience.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Jason S. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great price/value
Awesome location, and incredible view of the city. For the price. The bathtub is tiny, but I really can't complain.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Tsang C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Vacation
Good
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Jon L. från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

MingWei L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Teresa W. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Chinh L. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

MingWei L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Carrie R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Recenserad 02 juli 2016