Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 1164 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1164 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

yong från Kina
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Very nice location
Good for night life ,city life and shopping
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Stephane från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices
Location, price
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Andy från Australien
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Great location, bars and restaurants
Great location, bars and restaurants
Having been to Hong Kong several times before, the small room was expected. This is a quirky hotel that works, can't get a better location for the escalators, bars and places to eat. I will be back.
Recenserad 27 mars 2014

James från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

James från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Chen från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt mot hamnen
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

Ove från Norge
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Clement från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Sean från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

paul från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: